Church Leadership

The elders and deacons of New Life Church are here to serve and pray for our church body.  The qualifications of an elder and deacon are lined out in 1 Timothy 3:1-7 and 1 Timothy 3:8-13.  If you have any questions, or would like to contact one of these gentlemen, please feel free to email them.

  • Tim Morrow

    Pastor/Elder

    wyomingrev@hotmail.com

  • Miles McNair

    Connections Pastor

    mcnair.newlifepowell@gmail.com

  • Corky Ando

    Elder - Building & Maintenance Committee

    berdadog21@gmail.com

  • Al Gettings

    Elder-Hospitality Committee

    acgettings2@gmail.com

  • Gary Mills

    Elder- Hospitality Committee

    gmills3006@gmail.com

  • Gene Peterson

    Elder- Prayer Team Committee

    ptrsn.gn@gmail.com

  • Eddie Sapp

    Elder

    eddie.sapp@gmail.com


  • Russ Boardman

    Deacon - Finance Committee

    russjboardman@gmail.com

  • Jim Browning

    Deacon - Chairman of Deacons Board/Mission Committee

    jlbrowning@bresnan.net


  • Neil Christofferson

    Deacon - Benevolence Committee

    neil_susan78@yahoo.com

  • Case DeVries

    Deacon- Missions Committee

    casedevries1961@gmail.com

  • Darrell Hamman

    Deacon - Building Committee

    dhamman@gmail.com

  • Ben McDonald

    Deacon - Building Committee

  • Reece McLain

    Deacon - Missions Committee

    trmclain82414@yahoo.com

  • Trevor Nelson

    Deacon- Benevolence Committee

    nelsonrentals2015@gmail.com

  • Mike Showalter

    Deacon - Benevolence Committee

    mshowalter@groathouse.com

  • Rich Stearns

    Deacon - Finance Committee

    wyorich@hotmail.com

  • Ray Tollman

    Deacon - Building Committee

    vicnray@gmail.com