Church Leadership

The elders and deacons of New Life Church are here to serve and pray for our church body.  The qualifications of an elder and deacon are lined out in 1 Timothy 3:1-7 and 1 Timothy 3:8-13.  If you have any questions, or would like to contact one of these gentlemen, please feel free to email them.

  • Tim Morrow

    Pastor/Elder

    wyomingrev@hotmail.com

  • Gene Peterson

    Elder

    ptrsn.gn@gmail.com

  • Gary Mills

    Elder

    gmills3006@gmail.com

  • Eddie Sapp

    Elder

    eddie@arrowhead-alpacas.com




  • Mark Hartman

    Chairman of Deacon Board

    hartman25@yahoo.com

  • Russ Boardman

    Deacon - Financial Committee

    rboardman@tctwest.net

  • Corky Ando

    Deacon - Building & Maintenance Committee

    skipper@tctwest.net

  • Kit Durney

    Deacon- Building & Maintenance Committee

    christopher.durney@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

  • Robb Gould

    Deacon - Missions Committee

    robb.gould@yahoo.com

  • Andy Asher

    Deacon - Missions Committee

    atasher00@gmail.com

  • Reece McLain

    Deacon - Missions Committee

    trmclain82414@yahoo.com

  • Mike Showalter

    Deacon - Benevolence Committee

    msshowalter@groathouse.com

  • Kenny Jones

    Deacon - Benevolence Committee

    klj12759@gmail.com