Church Leadership

The elders and deacons of New Life Church are here to serve and pray for our church body.  The qualifications of an elder and deacon are lined out in 1 Timothy 3:1-7 and 1 Timothy 3:8-13.  If you have any questions, or would like to contact one of these gentlemen, please feel free to email them.

  • Tim Morrow

    Pastor/Elder

    wyomingrev@hotmail.com

  • Corky Ando

    Elder - Building & Maintenance Committee

    skipper@tctwest.net

  • Al Gettings

    Elder-Hospitality Committee

    acgettings2@gmail.com

  • Gary Mills

    Elder

    gmills3006@gmail.com

  • Gene Peterson

    Elder

    ptrsn.gn@gmail.com

  • Eddie Sapp

    Elder


    eddie.sapp@gmail.com





  • Andy Asher

    Deacon - Missions Committee

    atasher00@gmail.com

  • Russ Boardman

    Deacon - Financial Committee

    rboardman@tctwest.net

  • Kit Durney

    Deacon- Building & Maintenance Committee

    christopher.durney@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

  • Robb Gould

    Deacon - Missions Committee

    robb.gould@yahoo.com

  • Kenny Jones

    Deacon-Chairman of Deacons Board

    klj121759@gmail.com

  • Reece McLain

    Deacon - Missions Committee

    trmclain82414@yahoo.com

  • Mike Showalter

    Deacon - Benevolence Committee

    mshowalter@groathouse.com

  • Ray Tollman

    Deacon

    vicnray@gmail.com