Church Leadership

The elders and deacons of New Life Church are here to serve and pray for our church body.  The qualifications of an elder and deacon are lined out in 1 Timothy 3:1-7 and 1 Timothy 3:8-13.  If you have any questions, or would like to contact one of these gentlemen, please feel free to email them.

  • Tim Morrow


  • Corky Ando

    Elder - Building & Maintenance Committee

  • Al Gettings

    Elder-Hospitality Committee

  • Gary Mills


  • Gene Peterson


  • Eddie Sapp


  • Kenny Jones

    Deacon-Chairman of Deacons Board/ Benevolence Committee

  • Mike Showalter

    Deacon - Benevolence Committee

  • Russ Boardman

    Deacon - Finance Committee

  • Rich Stearns

    Deacon - Finance Committee

  • Andy Asher

    Deacon - Missions Committee

  • Reece McLain

    Deacon - Missions Committee

  • Jim Browning

    Deacon - Mission Commitee

  • Ray Tollman

    Deacon - Building Committee

  • Ben McDonald

    Deacon - Building Committe

  • Darrell Hamman

    Deacon - Building Committee